Fall 2012 Election Results


There was more than one election taking place last fall!  Thanks to everyone who voted in MDSA's fall 2012 election.   The members of the MDSA Executive board are listed below.  This same list and contact information can be found on our  "About" page.  Did you know that you will find a link to our "History" page, there as well?  The "History" page contains a chronology of important MDSA milestones.

Let us know your breed of choice in the comments section below! 

election 2012.jpg


President - Carolyn Pfrank

Vice President - Barbara Walls

Secretary - Jo Monfort

Treasurer - Stuart Anderson


Board Members

Susan Cooper

Bridgette Pirtle

Amy Podojil

Bridget Spence

Breed of Choice

Border Terrier

Australian Shepherd


Cavalier King Charles Spaniel


Breed of Choice

Golden Retriever

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

Labrador Retriever